81feeda6fc · deploy.yml: регенерация из шаблона (sync-workflows) · Updated 2026-10-16 00:07:23 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?